Skip to content

Standing In Fire

September 21, 2012
by

Tonight after our raid, the Pink Kitty and I headed for Scarlet Halls to see the normal version of the instance (don’t worry, this post is spoiler free).  We met up with the final boss, and were just hanging out in front of his bookcases, like this:

“Cool library, bro.”

And then, this happened:

“OMGWHATISTHISIDONTEVEN”

Enjoy your last weekend of Cataclysm, folks.  I’ll be hanging out in the burn unit for a while.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2012 12:31 am

    This made me giggle. ;p The first time I ran it I got caught in it and said the exact same thing. Level appropriate that is.

  2. September 21, 2012 8:40 am

    Did someone light a fart? Is this an urban legend of spontaneous combustion? A full bookcase of Ray Bradbury’s Farenheit 451? Now I am intrigued…

    • September 21, 2012 11:47 pm

      With a moonkin around, I’d saying lighting a fart is always on the table.

  3. September 21, 2012 9:18 am

    lol…too funny

  4. September 21, 2012 10:49 am

    Yeah apparently I am going to have to visit the library this weekend, now I’m curious as well. 🙂

  5. September 22, 2012 1:57 am

    I don’t remember that happening… now I have to go do it again!

    • September 22, 2012 3:34 am

      Well, we sort of meleed the boss once and then stood there for 5 minutes to see what would happen, so that might be why. <.<

  6. September 22, 2012 11:05 am

    So it WAS the Boomkin with a fart/match in the library! And all this time I thought it was Colonol Mustard.

Leave a Comment

