Skip to content

Changes to the Blog

February 16, 2011
by

I’ve made a few large changes to the layout of the blog lately, and finally gotten rid of the white text on a black background that I know everyone hates.  Hopefully it should be a little easier to navigate now as well.

This is also a good opportunity to let you all know that I’ve added a few guide and resource sections to the site.  They’ve been up for a little while now, but since I didn’t announce them I imagine they may have gone unnoticed.

The Cataclysm Druid Guides page has links to guides I’ve written as well as links to several other fantastic guides.

The Raiding as Resto section has links to all of the Healing Tips I’ve written for the various raid encounters in the first tier of Cataclysm raiding.

Thanks, and enjoy your Wednesday!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Physed permalink
    February 16, 2011 12:43 pm

    I like it!

    • February 16, 2011 12:48 pm

      Thanks! Had to change it since Ol’ Man Pallby couldn’t read the white text on black.

  2. February 16, 2011 6:21 pm

    Looks great! I love the top menu.

    • February 16, 2011 7:29 pm

      Thanks! Fussed a bit about not having a custom header image anymore, but I think I’ve settled myself on it now.

  3. Squelchy permalink
    February 17, 2011 8:47 am

    GAH MY EYES

    • February 17, 2011 9:01 am

      *Diligently adds Squelchy to the “do not heal” list, between Shammyb and Garidel.*

  4. Pallby permalink
    February 17, 2011 9:55 am

    All I said was that the black on white hurt my eyes when I went to read something else.

    I felt like I was suffering from a concussion (blow).

    Bad joke…I know.

Leave a Comment

