Skip to content

Cat Mouth Goes Rawr

January 4, 2011

I figured I’d do a weird play on words with my title for this post that worked with the title of Tzufit’s blog…sadly it didn’t come out nearly as well as I had hoped. However this was better than my other attempts.” Cat Claws Go Crash.” “Bear Butt Is Huge.” “Pink Power!” I’m still partial to that last one, but whatevs yo.

Either way figured I’d introduce myself since I will semi-not-so-regularly toss in a post over here every now-and-maybe-sometimes-then when I’m bored (or when Tzufit bugs me enough to post somethin). I am the one, the only, one of many, Pink Kitteh from Tzufit’s info. There are many pretenders, or at least my non-ego likes to think so, but only one actual me (unless you’re a DC fan and love the multiverse that is >.>). Shintakie’s the name and Feral Druidin is my game. I don’t claim to really be an expert on it, nor do I really consider myself to be anythin really of note in WoW, but I’m usually adequate enough to pass for somethin remotely resemblin a well trained monkey. I even do backflips in caster form like one! So excitin. Oh, and I love long walks on the beach….of Azeroth…and only if those beaches are populated with stuff to skin.

Anyway….that random tangent is over, onto another! I’m not exactly sure what I’ll be able to contribute to Tzufit’s already excellent blog (mandatory brownie point), but I hope that y’all can enjoy some of it or get enough enjoyment out of voicin your displeasure that I’ll be able to imagine the torches, pitchforks, and frost mages kitin me to oblivion. Oh and before you ask, no….I really can’t find that darn letter g whenever the suffix -ing comes up. It just disappears like magic…or rogues.

Anyway Part Deuce – Hope to see y’all around the blog. I look forward to writin to all of whoever doesn’t find me incredibly annoyin in the future. ^-^

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2011 4:59 pm

    I prefer the Shintakie of Earth-2, or whatever the one is where Lex Luthor is a good guy. You and Tzufit are a raid boss in that universe, downed by 25 Illidan Stormrages.

  2. January 5, 2011 12:45 am

    Pink Kitteh. Muahahahahaa! Definitely looking forward to occasional feral druidin’ tips!

Leave a Comment

