Skip to content

Pandarific Monktastic Monday!

October 22, 2012
by

Like many of the WoW bloggers out there, I’ve been a little absent recently and the reason is pretty simple – Mists of Pandaria is a LOT of fun!

Though I spent the first 2 weeks raiding on my Resto druid, I also leveled a Monk (in record time for me), and brought her to heal our 10-man group this past Thursday.  I’ve definitely caught the Mistweaver bug, so you’ll be seeing some Monk healing and leveling guides up on the site before too much longer.

I hope that you’re all enjoying the new expansion as much as I am, and I’ll leave you with one parting thought:

Pandas are badass.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 22, 2012 5:32 pm

    Wait what… your monk is a Panda? :(

    • October 22, 2012 7:37 pm

      She is. I just had too much fun with the starting area on Beta not to do it again. :)

  2. October 22, 2012 10:56 pm

    Oh. My. Gerd.

    She’s ADORABADASS.Squeeee!!!!

Leave a Comment

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,503 other followers

